top of page

PPOP MINDSET ACADEMY IS NOW OPEN!

BREAKING NEWS!

Click on the white lines in this corner!

I’ve been working on a course for some time. It is finally ready!!! So, Erin what is the course about? It’s about being happy at every stage of your life. This is the first course in PPOP Mindset Academy with more to come in the future! I’ve been paying attention to social media and what’s going on in the world, and I realize that people are searching for happiness. People have forgot how to be happy, without the wealth. Now, don’t get me wrong money is very important, but happiness is extremely the source to really living a life of bliss. And honestly being happy at any stage of one’s life takes work. Yes, work and commitment. In PPOP Mindset Academy presents, “How to be Happy at Any Stage,” you will be given some transformational thinking skills along with many activities to help you learn how to be happy and how to deal with some of life’s most challenging moments. Happiness does live from within, but you have to be willing to do the work. Many of us deal with the unexpected daily, monthly, and yearly. You have to be able pull out that box of life tools to help you when things are not going as planned. I myself am the perfect person to teach you these tools. Life has thrown me almost every lemon there is, but I still wake up with drive to live my best life! I take ownership of my happiness. So, many people have asked me, “Erin how and why are you so happy?” Well, I’ve got the answer and it’s in this course. Will you join me in the PPOP Mindset Academy “ “How to be Happy at Any Stage,” ? I hope the answer is, “Yes, Erin I’m ready to do the work!”I have an extra bonus when you sign up at the end of the course you will get a motivational goal setting workbook to download. The course includes video module introductions, activities, many worksheets for download, thought provoking discussion post activities, and of course the ultimate objective the skill of transformational thinking and actually literally learning how to change your mindset to be happy! So, what are you waiting for! I’ll see you at PPOP Academy! Thanks for your support! Click on the line below or on the white lines in the picture above.

Sincerely, Your PPOP Sister Erin Johnell Dickey Sent from my iPhone

ReplyForward


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page