top of page

November Blessings


Hello Positive Princesses,

And hello to the month of November! This new month is a month of blessings and thankfulness! November is a special month for me because it's my birthday month! With every new year of a sparkling new age, comes knowledge and more dedication to the woman that I am becoming.

I am so grateful for this life. Everything isn't perfect, but I'm thankful that I get a chance to experience this experience. The sweet melodies, the sunny days, the seasons changing, the celebration of new life and new beginnings. This experience is amazing. For the last few years, I've posted on social media during the month of November what I am thankful for. And this year, I will certainly do the same. I also encourage you all to tell the world what you are thankful for this month.

November is the month of giving thanks! And no matter what the different religions are, on Thanksgiving, people come together to celebrate the great things that life has given them. They celebrate their families and celebrate their friends.

No wonder, I have always chosen to look at the positives other than the negatives. I am a November blessing, so I guess I've been thankful all my life for the things that I have. So this month, I am passing on my November Blessings. And my blessings to you are going to be the gift of PPOP Inspiration and Motivation. I am that voice to let you know that your best is yet to come; nevertheless, in this moment "Enjoy your now because it is also a blessing, with many more blessings to come!"

Sending each one of you PPOP Vibes and Blessings, and we my friends are just getting started. Now, let the celebration begin! What are you thankful for? I'll be posting my list in a future post this month! Stay tuned.

Sincerely,

Your PPOP Sister,

Erin Johnell Dickey (Founder of PPOP)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page