top of page

HAPPY 2019


Wow, it’s 2019! Happy New Year, PPOPs! Are you excited about the New Year? I hope you are excited about all positive and beautiful things that are coming your way! I will let you in on a little secret. 2019 will be an awesome year. However, it is going to depend on your perception, your level of drive, and your will to get back up when you’ve been knocked down.

I am an honest person, I can’t guarantee that things are going to be perfect. Let’s be honest, it’s life and unexpected things come. However, we have to be prepared that things will happen beyond our control, but the things that we can control we will. Having that said, I hope you have created a plan for 2019. I was reading a post that Sean Comes placed on Instagram and it said, “If you don’t take the time to design and plan your life, you will have to settle for what life gives you.”-Joe Duncan

This to me is a profound statement. Yes, things will appear in your life that are unexpected, but everyone needs a road map.

Everyone needs a plan. When you write your plans, make sure to be specific and give dates. Remember the Bible tells us in Habakkuk 2:1, “Write down the revelation, and make it plain on tablets, so that a herald may run with it, for the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will not prove false. Though it lingers, wait for it, it will certainly come and will not delay.” I believe that if we put our positive energy out there, with prayer, and sick work ethic our dreams will come to past. Of course, they have to be earthly possible! So, I am going to encourage you to write the vision, pray, believe, and come up with a plan. 2019 could possibly be the best year of your life, but I promise you, it’s going to be how you handle your life and your mindset.

But, what am I talking about? I am talking to Positive Princesses that Own and Possess everything including their mindset, health, dreams, feelings, and even own how they handle their failures.

I am wishing you many blessings! You Rock PPOPs! I am excited about encouraging you on this blog this year and I have some awesome things coming your way for 2019! Stay tuned!

Many Blessings,

Your PPOP Sister,

Erin Johnell Dickey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page