top of page

PPOP Health Challenge


Hey Positive Princesses,

We all have a God given purpose. I'm asking you all to take the PPOP Health Challenge. You can start small, but think of one thing you can do to get more physical exercise in your daily regimen. Ladies, we have a world to influence and God given duties to fulfill. We have to make sure we are here on earth to manifest all of God's plans for us.

I love you my sisters, and I want you all healthy! I joined the gym in June and I've been loving it ever since I joined. Will you join with me? Or will you form a group to work out? Will you devote 20-30 minutes of sit-ups, push-ups, jump-n-jacks? Will you walk around your neighborhood?

It took me 36 1/2 years to join a gym. I know for some it's harder than others, I'm just asking you to take baby steps.

Sincerely, Your PPOP Sister, Erin Johnell Dickey

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page