top of page

36th Birthday!!!! Make a Wish!


It’s my birthday!!! I am so grateful to see another year! There is so much that I have experienced in my adult life! All I can say is WOW… God has been amazing to me and he has worked out every problem that I have had. There have been times when I wondered, “How am I going to make it?” or “How am I going to get out of this one” or “How am I going to get over this heartbreak?” But guess what? I’m here and God has a plan for my life. One of my missions is to empower you and inspire you to be grateful for the things that you have. I want you to always try to reach for your dreams. Who cares if you fall, the thing is that you tried!

I will let you know that I’m a leaper! I jump, sometimes while blind folded, but I do. Sometimes falling flat on my face and sometimes landing on my feet, and sometimes actually flying. I like to take risk. My goal is to at least give my dreams a chance. I set out to write a book, and I did it! I set out to be a motivational speaker and doing it; I proclaim that the best is yet to come! I set out to have empowerment sessions and I am walking in that light! I set out to have a motivational organization that empowers girls and women and PPOP is holding it down!

And my newest leap…. I said when I was longer that I wanted to act, and I was able to be on the production of Being Mary Jane!!! I was just an extra on the show, but I was one of the newscasters! I love this show. When I was younger I said I wanted to be an actress! This was a dream of mine to be on a set! At the moment when I was on the set, I realized that anything is possible and we have to speak our lives into existence! Life and death really does lie in the power of the tongue! I have spoken so many things that have came into existence. Now, I’m waiting for that marriage and my baby girl! Nevertheless, with that being said I’m going to give you five things that I’ve learned thus far!!!!

ONE-God hears you and sends people to give you hope and confirmation.

TWO-You speak and write your life into existence! This really is true!

THREE-Don’t sweat the small stuff, it really isn’t that serious.

FOUR-Always stay in a state of gratitude.

FIVE-Take that leap and just try. You never know you might fly.

SIX-Don’t be afraid to try again when failed. That’s in everything dreams, love, friendships.

Love,

Erin Johnell Dickey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page