top of page

Be Bold!

So, I saw this ring earlier this year. It's a cute little ring from JCPenny. I didn't get it; however, it stayed on my mind until now. This weekend while hanging out with one of my sisters, I noticed she had a ring sort of like the one I wanted. These rings are special because they have messages on them. Some times silver is better than gold, when the inscription means a lot to you. Well, today I went into JCPenny and there was 1 ring Left in the clearance section and it was this one.

God is so good! Do you see what it says? To even go further as I'm in the store I get a phone call from a friend. I didn't answer, but as soon as I got in the car, I called her back.

She was calling me just to encourage me to keep inspiring and she told me you never know who's watching you from afar. When I tell you God has a way of confirmation that I'm walking in my purpose. It feels good. This ring even means more because of the timing and the call that I got while purchasing the ring.

As, I write this, of course I have to encourage you to Be Bold! Walk in your purpose! It's all going to come together in God's Timing! Boy do I love life and everything about it, even the hurt because it's in times that we hurt that we gain faith. In the times of goodness, we really breath every breath. Life is good: the memories, the loves lost and the loves gained, the tears, the fears, the successes, the wins. We just have to love everything about it because we really don't have a choice, do we? Let's embrace it! Wishing you love and wisdom!

Your PPOP Sister,

Erin Johnell Dickey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page