top of page

Spectator vs. Player


It's Fall 2016! What are you going to do: sit on the sidelines and be a spectator or get off the bench and play this 4th quarter! You only get one life, one today! Make it count! You see, we often let life pass us by and watch other people play and win! This is a new season! It's your time! I must admit, I've sat on the sidelines and watched others play big! I knew I had more in me. However, I let some things interfere with my true calling. You know these things: fear, uncertainty, lack of "real" faith, people, laziness, procrastination, failure, and doubt. Those dream killers tried to destroy my dreams.....Yes, your Positive Princess let all of this try to intercept her God given purpose. Even, the strong and most positive get weary. But, we never stay there! I had to get back up because I have come to the realization that, this "Calling" that God has on my life is not for me to understand or the people around me! But, it is for me to carry out! God has trusted me to inspire his people! And he has trusted you with your special gift! You see God has equipped us with too many resources to not follow our dreams. God has given us abundance of using the internet wisely to make an impact! So, what do you need to do to impact the world? What is your God given talent? How can you put in action a plan to make that become your existence? How can you walk that out? Grab a journal, figure out what you can accomplish now and do it! Make sure to answer the questions that I just asked? To make it simpler, I numbered them down below. You only live ONCE, here on earth! Let your light shine, Positive People!

Here are is your assignment, write this in your journal:

!.) What do you need to do to impact the world?

2.) What is your God given talent?

3.) How can you put in action a plan to make that become your existence? How can you walk that out?

Love Always,

Erin Johnell Dickey

(Founder of PPOP)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page