top of page

Your life has just begun!


Hey, Positive Princesses!

I hope you are just excited about what God has in store for your life as I am. You see some of you that are reading this are getting older, but just like wine you are getting better with time. You see as we get older we are supposed to get wealthier and heathier and wiser. You see we tend to make a lot of mistakes in our twenties. Well, let me just talk about myself, “I made a lot of mistakes in my twenties, and of course, there are some things that I still stumble with. But, I have learned a lot from my mistakes. I’m learning and it feels good.

Even my looks, I feel like I am embracing my beauty the older I get! I love me some me! I also, like to be a little stylish! I know many of you feel the same way! It’s time to celebrate the essence of you! Embrace aging! Embrace getting wiser. Embrace evolving into the woman that God meant you to be!

Having that said, I absolutely love celebrating older women who are willing to give advice. Just this morning, I was watching Kelly and Michael. Anderson Cooper was co-hosting in the place of Michael. His mother, Gloria Vanderbilt, was a guest on the show. She is 92 years young! I was like what a blessing. Now, I always like to google older women who are celebrities and see what age they had their last child. She had Anderson when she was 43!

How many of us, start thinking that if we are married by a certain age we won’t get married? Or, how many of us set a designated time frame in having children? It always is amazing to find out some of the ages in which some women have children! I said all this to say, it’s never too late! You don’t know how long you have on earth, and you could still have so many decades left here on earth! So, never stop dreaming! If you are in your late thirties or forties and want a child or another child, it’s not too late! If you are fifty and you always wanted to be a writer, it’s not too late!

I pray that God lets me see at least 103 in a healthy state of mind because my calendar is booked! There is so much to look forward to! So many dreams to come true! Ladies, even if you are in yours 30’s, 40’s, 50’s, 60’s, even 70’s your life has just begun! Every day that you wake up you get to experience the miracle of life! Plan your life: expect more out of it! Give it your best effort and watch what comes out of it! I’m so excited for the love in your life, the new lives that will be created, the dreams that will be fulfilled! I wish you could feel this energy as I type!

Ok, ladies. I’m about to end this. But, I do want to invite you out to the I’mPossible Seminar on April 23, 2016 in ATLANTA, GA! You want to be at this event! Register @ the link below!

http://eventbrite.com/e/im-possible-seminar-tickets-227555885784

BE BLESSED & LIVE

Your Positive Princess Sister,

Erin Johnell Dickey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page