top of page

What does Abundance Feel Like?

What does abundance feel like? It feels like a Lisa Nichol’s event! I had the pleasure of attending Lisa Nichol’s Abundance Now Event here in Atlanta, GA. I have one word to describe her event, WOW! I have never been in a room of positive energy as enormous, as yesterday! I have always admired Lisa Nichols, and she has been my mentor from a far for almost five years now. She is even on a vision board that I made about four years ago.

Yesterday, the Abundance Now Event was amazing! Her entire team is amazing. I am always in love with positive people! I love being in an atmosphere where people are just happy to be alive and happy to acknowledge the fact that the other person matters. You matter! Your life matter! Lisa Nichol’s acknowledges that every life matters. She makes everyone feel like they are special. This is the type of mentor you need in your life. Not, someone that is going to make you feel beneath them, but feel important to them. The type of mentor that will grow you. I myself, would hope that everyone that comes to my workshops and events feel the same way. I love when people tell me they love my energy. You know why I am able to give up positive energy because I am living in Abundance!

So, what does an abundant life look like? For, me it is dealing with your life holistically. I talk about this in Girl Talk 101: A Simple But Yet Complete Guide to Getting Your “Stuff” Together! I talk about living a life of healthy friendships, inside wholeness and happiness, living one’s dreams, and of course being happy for the simple things. You see it’s not all about money; although, money can make your life comfortable. It’s about being happy with who you all. Being able to like yourself and being grateful for the life that you have. I feel an abundant amount of positive energy, notes, scopes, and messages that I am ready to share with you ladies! Thanks for reading!!! Stay blessed, Daughters of God (aka PPOPs)!

Sincerely,

Erin Johnell Dickey

Ladies to purchase Girl Talk: A Simple But Yet Complete Guide to Getting Your “Stuff” Together! Click on the Amazon link below: http://www.amazon.com/Simple-Complete-Guide-Getting-Together/dp/145004963X

The Daughters’ Edition can be purchased on this website! Thanks!

Erin Johnell Dickey & Susie Carder

Erin Johnell Dickey & Lisa Nichols


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page